Castres

Actualités

Secrétariat

39-41 boulevard Clemenceau
81100 Castres
Tél : 05 63 70 32 05
Fax : 09 71 70 58 10
eglise.catholique.castres@orange.fr

lundi au vendredi
de 9 h – 12 h
et de 14 h – 18h
samedi : 9 h 30 – 12 h

Site internet

Horaires des temps de prière

Curé

Père Philippe Basquin

Père Philippe Basquin
41 boulevard Clemenceau
81100 Castres
Tel : 05 63 70 32 05
ph.basquin@wanadoo.fr

Vicaires

Père Jean Cros
8 rue François-Couperin
81100 Castres
Tel : 05 63 72 57 35
jean-cros81@orange.fr

Père Francis Gayral
7 rue Jean Saulière
81100 Castres
Tél : 05 63 72 20 82
gayral.francis@orange.fr

Père Maurice Madaule
Les Jardins de Lapérouse
42 rue Théron-Périé (Bat 2 – Appt 5)
81100 Castres
Tel : 06 72 72 28 64

Père Bernard Négrier
4 rue de l’Evêché
81100 Castres
Tel : 05 63 74 37 83

Père Hubert Rouchès
Hameau de la Verdarié
81100 Castres
Tel : 05 63 73 07 87
hubert.rouches@club-internet.fr

Père Pierre-André Vigouroux
1 boulevard Général Giraud
81100 Castres
Tel : 05 63 70 29 60
pa.vigouroux@gmail.com

Père Dominique Nguyen Van Kha
1 boulevard Général Giraud
81100 Castres
Tel : 06 86 00 98 30
vankha.nguyen@yahoo.fr

P. Godefroid Nzila Yaav
07 58 52 12 84
godnzila@yahoo.fr

Père Jean Eliser Zahimahefa
Fidei donum
39-41 boulevard Clemenceau
81100 Castres
Tel : 06 05 74 36 15
mhefa8jelis@yahoo.fr

Diacres

Charles-Yves Péronne
30 boulevard Mendès-France
81100 Castres
Tel : 06 89 84 86 01
cyperonne@free.fr

Michel Rodier
72 rue Saint-Jean
81100 Castres
Tel : 05 63 72 10 20
rodier.michel@wanadoo.fr

Damien Quintard
damien@quintardbox.net

Mathieu Salmon
35 rue Maillot
81100 Castres
Tel : 09 73 58 50 60
mathieu.salmon@sfr.fr

Christian Saussol
26 rue du Languedoc
81100 Castres
Tel : 05 63 98 39 37
c.saussol@infonie.fr

Lieux de culte

Castres
Saint-Benoît
Saint-Jean-Saint-Louis
Notre-Dame-de-la-Platé
Notre-Dame-d’Espérance
Saint-Jacques
Sainte-Thérèse
Saint-François de Roquecourbe
Centre œcuménique de Lameilhé
Saint-Joseph de Laden
Saint-Laurent de Lambert
Saint-Hippolyte
Saint-Étienne des Salvages
Saint-Antoine de La Verdarié
Saint-Martin de Tournemire
Saint-Martial de Camarens
Saint-Salvi de Puech Auriol
Notre-Dame de Campans
Saint-Nazaire de Campans
Saint-Pierre d’Avits
Saint-Pierre-de Mazières
Saint-Germier
Saint-Georges de Berlan-Bouyrol
Saint-Pierre de Burlats
Saint-Jean-de-Vals